Gruppenleitungen

Wölflinge

 

Hexen
Louis

louis@geisterburg.de
Bentje

bentje@geisterburg.de
Lucia

lucia@geisterburg.de
Onno

onno@geisterburg.de
Pumas
Paula

paula@geisterburg.de
Jonas

jonas@geisterburg.de

 

 

Pfadfinder*innen

Jüngste Mädchensippe
Martha

martha@geisterburg.de
Kalina

kalina@geisterburg.de
Linda

linda@geisterburg.de
Jüngste Jungssippe
Tim

ltim.d@geisterburg.de
Niklas

niklas@geisterburg.de
Amalthea
Caro

caro@geisterburg.de
Marilyn

marilyn@geisterburg.de
Absolem
Jacob

jacob@geisterburg.de
Max

max@geisterburg.de
Atreju
Hannah

hannah@geisterburg.de
Hella

hella@geisterburg.de
Arthus
Karl

karl@geisterburg.de
Tim

tim@geisterburg.de